ERMAHGERD! COMPETITION TIME!

Hi guys I’m back, sorry for the long break, Education called.

As means of apology (and because I was sent copy’s of stuff I all ready own) I will be holding a competition, to pass the joy onward.

Up for grabs we have,

A copy of Alan Partridges autobiography: I, Partridge

Muppets in Space and Muppets Treasure Island on DVD

A Fantastic Fear Of Everything on DVD

And a copy of my favorite film of the year, Cabin in the woods.

So good times are around, but how do you win them I hear you say!

Well! I will tell you!

I want you to comment below, with the best idea for a competition you can think of, make it zany and silly and WACKY!!!!! (You crazy cats!)

Who ever comes up with the best idea will never get to see it put in action as they will have already won it!

So get you thinking caps on and get to it.

About lammpost911

A Man who has nothing better to do that join all the social networking sites and talk shit.
This entry was posted in Competition Time. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ERMAHGERD! COMPETITION TIME!

  1. First person to hit adam sandler in the face WINS!!!!!

  2. Community tribute poster to all the seasons so far

  3. lammpost911 says:

    Guess who won! The only mutherfucker who entered! Micheal Moore well done I will get them to you as soon as possible

Leave a Reply

