Fashion! You have a lot of explanation marks to explain for!

Sorry for the lack of posts, I will try to amend it, (YA SURE!)

But today I have to talk about something that isn’t film. Today I talk about my 2nd passion, Fashion, of course I’m kidding. I couldn’t care less about what you wear be it Primark or Primarnie.

I have started to see this brand about called BOY, “so what”you say.  Well I say this to you BOY London, The clothing company in question.

WHY IS YOUR LOGO A NAZI EAGLE!! WHY! WHAT! WHO IN YOU COMPANY THOUGHT THAT THIS WAS A GOOD IDEA!BOY LONDON!

DID YOU NOT REALIZE! I MEAN LOOK AT IT! THIS IS MADNESS  AM I MISSING SOMETHING  HAVE WE AGREED TO FORGET ABOUT HITLER!

NAZI!I JUST DON’T KNOW ANYTHING ANYMORE!

Sorry about all the caps, (and yes I understand that the eagle is not 100% a Nazi thing, it was used by Germany for a good few years before hand, but STILL THAT’S MAD! BOY LONDON CLOTHING IS NOT BASED IN GERMANY, BUT IN FACT LONDON!

About lammpost911

A Man who has nothing better to do that join all the social networking sites and talk shit.
This entry was posted in Random Bullcrap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

