WAT!?

Having just spent a day of illness on YouTube looking at classic musical numbers. I ended up stubbing onto the big finale for Grease.

I must have repressed this in a deep dark place in my brain, but there is a FLYING CAR at the end of this film

HOLY SHIT

 At the end of Grease, they fucking fly away in a car!

 I’m just gonna let that sink in!

 WAT!

Why? I don’t know, the film never explains this, because it’s the end, it never leads up to this! It just happens, its fucking batshit crazy and I have no idea!

Next up I’m going to discover the robot dinosaur at the end of Singin in the rain, or the giant mutant tapeworm in the Sound of music!

Well it’s good to get that off my chest.

About lammpost911

A Man who has nothing better to do that join all the social networking sites and talk shit.
This entry was posted in Random Bullcrap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

